LOVEMONK
"

天才内科医ブラックジャック

「むぅ・・・これは多発限局性運動性末梢神経炎、いわゆるルイス・サムナー症候群! ・・・ お薬出しときましょう」

「こ、これは・・・球脊髄性筋萎縮症、ケネディアルターサング病か!・・・お薬出しときますね」

"
Friday 4/11/2014

(1,502 notes)

Thursday 4/10/2014

(21,096 notes)

petitpoulailler:

Petit: g’night, all … our moon is here ♥
Friday 4/4/2014

(2,320 notes)

petitpoulailler:

Petit: g’night, all … our moon is here ♥

(Source: redguitarrr, via aotora)

Sunday 3/30/2014

(104,547 notes)

Wednesday 3/19/2014

(7,921 notes)

(via dukkha)

Tuesday 2/25/2014

(571 notes)

(Source: simplelindo, via rubic3)

Tuesday 2/18/2014

(922 notes)

(Source: kotobanara, via johnnychallenge)

flowvr:

x
Sunday 2/9/2014

(52,095 notes)

flowvr:

x

(Source: celinerydge, via o-rgasm)

Wednesday 2/5/2014

(10 notes)

horippa:

NONSTOP | SKRILLEX | MAKE IT BUN DEM

(via t-s-k-b)

Saturday 2/1/2014

(197,514 notes)

(via dukkha)

handa:

the great gig in the sky by anthony samaniego on Flickr.
Tuesday 1/28/2014

(1,212 notes)

Saturday 1/18/2014

(402 notes)

(Source: yourtieisaskew, via hresvelgr)

Thursday 1/16/2014

(8 notes)

aptris:

The Flying Pickets - Only You

(Source: sanambinsuvarnabhumi)

eachmiyoko:

画像で吹いたら死ぬスレ : あじゃじゃしたー
Wednesday 1/15/2014

(8 notes)

(95,650 notes)

(Source: yasunao, via ranpie)